To Top

Meenesh C Shah


Dr. K Anand Kumar

Managing Director

Dr. Priyabrata Pattnaik

Dy. Managing Director

S Rajeev

Additional Director

Y Y Patil


Dr. Sanjay M Mehendale

Independent Director

A D M Chavali

Independent Director

Dr. Ms. B Kinnera Murthy

Independent Director

Shri Dilip Rath, resigned as the Director and Chairman of the Company w.e.f 01.12.2020.
Dr Prasanna Avinash Deshpande, resigned from the position of Dy. Managing Director w.ef. 31.12.2020.
Ms Varsha Joshi, resigned as Director and Chairperson of the Company w.e.f 25.06.2021.
Shri Arun Raste, resigned as Director of the Company w.e.f 01.06.2021.
Dr V A Srinivasan, resigned as Director of the Company w.e.f 30.07.2021.